My First Postcard from England

postcard

I got this postcard from my bestfriend Sheila who stayed in Stockton-on-Tees, a warm village in England. She moved to England after her marriage to Stuart Thewlis.

I don’t remember date and year I received this card, but it supposed to be years ago. Please take a look at the backside, Sheila still mentioned Friendster in her message 🙂

DSCN2036

She sent this card as a birthday greetings. Luv her card, luv her very much 🙂

Beside enjoying the message in card, I also like the stamp. Different stamps from various countries make me feel as if I fly all over the world 😉

DSCN2037

That’s my first postcard. And yours ?

Any comments for me?

