Bolton : My Teenage Idol

Fond of music since I was a kid leads me to some idols then.

One of most favourite in my teenage is :

Michael Bolton

This is my first collection, still using cassette tape. You can imagine how old I am now  😉

DSCN2317

In Time Love & Tenderness album I was so in love with Missing You Know, a very nice song featuring Kenny G. Although knew every song by heart, I still put Missing You Know as the best one in my mind. The lyrics, music composition and of course Bolton’s voice really amazed me.

I still feel a deep jealousy to Ashley Judd in this video clip 😀

Who is your teenage idol? 😉

One thought on “Bolton : My Teenage Idol

Any comments for me?

